OUR STAFF
Tony Sutton
President
800-447-6825 ext. 406
tonys@ltmtextileresources.com
Sharon Cawthera
CFO
800-447-6825 ext 404
sharonc@ltmtextileresources.com
Jae Seong Ahn
Director of Design
800-447-6825 ext 409
jaeseonga@ltmtextileresources.com
Diane Perez
Purchasing Manager
800-447-6825 ext 405
dianep@ltmtextileresources.com
Craig Marx
NC Operations Manager
800-447-6825 ext 407
craigm@ltmtextileresources.com
Rick Ayers
Sales Manager
800-447-6825 ext 412 office
706-372-3550 cell
ricka@ltmtextileresources.com
LTM Textileresources, Inc.
605 Pineywood Rd
Thomasville, NC 27360
  (800) 447-6825 Ext 24
  Fabric@ltm1.com
PRODUCT CATEGORY
COPYRIGHT © 2018 LTM TEXTILERESOURCES, INC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED